Goodwill Industries Essex Kent Lambton
  Change Text Size   Facebook   Twitter   YouTube
 


  Shopper Club logo
  Donate Now
 
 
  • flip disabeld month

    /cms/images/phpDEl2aT.jpg

    flip disabeld month
  • grand opening

    /cms/images/phpQqmsyF.jpg

    grand opening
  • Success Story Spotlight 1

    /cms/images/phpPc0yfT.png

    Success Story Spotlight 1
  • Success Story Spotlight 2

    /cms/images/php1ozGwc.png

    Success Story Spotlight 2
  • GW 85

    /cms/images/phpZ4kSGZ.png

    GW 85
  • register round up with guy

    /cms/images/phpFbGm1D.jpg

    register round up with guy
  • WFD

    /cms/images/phpRVynke.jpg

    WFD
  • spitfires mvp

    /cms/images/phpeB7v7j.png

    spitfires mvp
  • career centre success story

    /cms/images/phpdUYw11.jpg

    career centre success story
  • declutter

    /cms/images/phpNWSUxX.jpg

    declutter

Find A Goodwill Attended Donation Centre Near You:
 

    Leadership Team

     Every day Canada's Goodwill's are strengthening their communities by providing access to meaningful employment and promoting dignity and independence for the people who need it most. 
Who Goodwill serves and what services we provide have changed dramatically since our founding in 1933. Goodwill has responded to the ever-changing needs of people in our community and adapted to insure our programs are relevant.
Although Goodwill changed to meet community needs, one thing has remained the same. Our commitment lies in helping people become more self-sufficient through employment and training programs.

Leadership Team  


Krista Knoll - Director of Finance - kknoll@goodwillekl.com
Michelle Repuski – Director of Workforce Development mrepuski@goodwillccc.com
John Rooke - Senior Accounting Officer jrooke@goodwillekl.com

Bev Underwood – Michigan Retail Team Leader Coach bunderwood@goodwillekl.com
Tammy Denomme– Team Leader Coach tdenomme@goodwillekl.com
Melissa Dufour - Team Leader Coach mdufour@goodwillekl.com
Heather Allen - Manager of Marketing & Communication  hallen@goodwillekl.com
Tammy Ouellet - Employment Service Coordinator touellete@goodwillccs.com
Jenna Haskell - Employment Service Coordinator jhaskell@goodwillccc.com
Britt Walling - Director of Information Technology  bwalling@goodwillekl.com
Craig Watters - Operations Manager cwatters@goodwillekl.com
Moataz Aboukamil -  Team Leader Coach  maboulkamil@goodwillekl.com 
Donna Kelly - Workforce Development Projects Coordinator- dkelly@goodwillekl.com
Melissa Mccaffrey - Team Leader Coach mmcaffrey@goodwillek.com 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR PARTNERS  
  • Ontario Trillium Foundation
  • service canada
  • sting
  • Libro
  • fd
  • tricounty
  • Lyndon
  • Firefighters
  • Selectpath
  • leadwave
  • Aubi
 
   
Resources
Career Centre Login
Board Portal Login
About Goodwill EKL
About Us
Donate
Shop
Find A Job
Hire An Employee
Popular Links
Join the Career Centre
Find an ADC
Join our mailing list

Contact Us
Goodwill EKL Corporate Office
1121 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 6J7
Tel: 519-332-0440

BBB Accredited Charity

Charitable Registration #119139426RR0001